REV 003



Hailing from Queens in New York City, Sick of It All was formed alongside New York hardcore bands Straight Ahead, and Rest In Pieces which both featured Majidi and current Sick Of It All bass player Craig Setari. Majidi joined up with the Koller brothers and Rich Cipriano to record the Sick Of It All demo in 1986, after original bassist Mark McNielly and drummer David Lamb left. The band began to play Sunday afternoon matinees at renowned Hardcore venue CBGB's, and soon after released a self-titled 7" on Revelation Records (which was later re-issued on the tenth anniversary of its release, in 1997).

The band signed to Relativity Records in 1988 and released their first full-length, Blood, Sweat And No Tears, in the following year. Their follow-up full-length Just Look Around was released in 1992.


Lou Koller

Pete Koller

Craig Setari

Armand Majidi