Rev025 buy now


To quote a mail order customer: "Farside may not be NYC hardcore, but they still kick ass!"

Note: CD version contains the out-of-print Farside "Keep My Soul Awake" 7" as bonus tracks.


1. Worlds
2. Search For Ourselves
3. Ro-Sham-Bo
4. Free Your Mind
5. Smarter Than Ever
6. Safe Or Sorry
7. Constant Reminder
8. Lost In Space
9. Nowhere Fast
10. Future Days
11. Hero (CD only bonus track)
12. Third Person Paranoia (CD only bonus track)
13. Keep My Soul Awake (CD only bonus track)
14. Boiling Over (CD only bonus track)