Rev024 buy now buy now


"Richie, how could you?!?" screamed the kids when this record came out. Their first release. Metallic prog-core that set the creative wheels rolling.


1. Robot Whales
2. Underlord
3. Powered
4. Splinters
5. Apalindrone
6. While I Die
7. For Lack Of A Better World
8. As It Were
9. Dare Me