Rev089 buy now buy now


Simon Brody - vocals
Javin Leonard - guitar
Matt Roy - guitar
Dave Barnett - bass
Joe Villemaire - drums


1. Black-Tie Knife-Fight
2. Radio Tuned To The Sounds Of Hearts Breaking
3. A Quick Prayer To The Patron Saint Of Dirty Rest Area Bathrooms And Clean Getaways
4. How They Light Cigarettes In Prison