Rev077 buy now buy now


Steven Andrew Miller - vocals, guitar, keyboards
Christopher Perreira - guitar
Todd Beattie - bass
Gabriel Gamboa - drums


1. Somewhere Between The Wrong Is Right
2. Friday June 13th
3. Someday You Will Lose And I Will Win
4. This Is A Test
5. You're Taking It Well
6. Know Who Your Friends Are
7. How Sure Are You
8. Something Borrowed Something Blue
9. A Drug I Haven't Done
10. In Closing (Memorial Day)