Rev070 buy now


If Slayer were to begin writing hardcore songs, their next album would probably sound a lot like "As Tradition Dies Slowly." Morning Again plan to take metal hardcore to a whole new level.


1. Stones
2. Seasons
3. Murder You Call War
4. As Tradition Dies
5. Slowly
6. Uncivil Hands
7. Dictation Of Beauty
8. Free To Decide
9. Martyr
10. Words Of A Chosen
11. Few
12. Rights Of Passage