Rev143 buy now

Description

"Ten" is the follow up to Sinking Ships' hugely successful Revelation debut "Disconnecting." Sinking Ships have completed five US tours with Comeback Kid, Down To Nothing, Shook Ones, Blacklisted, and Shipwreck. For fans of Champion, Comeback Kid and Gorilla Biscuits.


Tracklist

1. Irish Wristwatch
2. Twice
3. Wallingford Is Still Doomed
4. Losing Skin